Whatever you do, do not check the “no more notifications” box when presented while hiding the media. I thought it would just eliminate the nag screen for the media manager but apparently it is site wide. Now I can’t even “X” out of posts I decide not to submit and probably other actions requiring confirmation. I have not found a way to undo. Hmm, if I save the post as a draft first it allows me to “X” it out. I’ll see if @SLC_96 can reset this.